​WWQ & PCA Board Members


Brian Boettcher
Wardwell Water and Sewer

Shane Sweeny
City of Rocks Springs

Michelle Christopher
Wyoming Rural Water

Mindy Moens

Victor Spencer
City of Cheyenne

Carly Brown - City of Rawlins
Ron Macioszek - City of Green River
Matt Heilbrun - City of Torrington
Corey Penny - City of Cheyenne

Jay Haughton - City of Cheyenne
Bill Schott - City of Laramie
Max Casey Olguin - White Mtn Water & Sewer
Rick Owens - City of Green River

Jason Porter -  City Gillette
Steven Rech -  Rock Springs
Delena Corning – City of Cheyenne

Copyright © WWQ PCA. All rights reserved.