WWQ & PCA Board Members


Michelle Christopher
Wyoming Rural Water

President Elect
Matt Heilbrun
City of Torrington

Secretary/ Treasurer

Brian Boettcher
Wardwell Water and Sewer

Executive Administrator
Mindy Moens

Media Director

Victor Spencer
City of Cheyenne

Directors 2 Year Term

Carly Brown - city of Rawlins

Ron Macioszek - City of Green River
Shane Sweeny - City of Rocks Springs
Nick Dennis - City of Cheyenne

Director 1 Year Term

Jay Haughton - City of Cheyenne
Bill Schott - City of Laramie
Max Casey Olguin - White Mtn Water & Sewer
Rick Owens - City of Green River

Alternate Board Members

Rick Nansen - Teton Water

Steve Rech - City of Rock Springs

Become a Member

Fill out the form below to get started.